img

/theory/

random advertising ani architecture balloons bats books bsod bubbles cakes cardboard cartography castles catalogs cats cereal checkers chronometer clouds coloring_books comics copyright crabs cuddle data_gloves dazzle deer diagrams dishes dogs ducks earth economics elephants energy explosions fabric fashion felt fine_art foam fog food frogs furniture glass gold graffiti grass hair hedgehogs html ice icons jellyfish jupiter kings_island kitchen law leaf letterhead libraries lights lobsters luna mars mathematics medicine mice moire moss mountains music mushrooms nano neptune news octopus old orb owls pancakes paper physics politics polka_dots pressure_screen prisms puzzles pyramids rabbits rainbows religion robotics sand saturn seahorses security sheep slime smoke smurfs snow software sol space spiders spirals squid squirrels star_wars stickers stripes submarines suds surveillance tea telescreen theory tornadoes toys transport trees turtles unicorns venus video_games visor wallpapers water weapons whales wires wood wool yarn

link | 2019, telescreen, terminator, theory | Wed Nov 6 22:35:03 EST 2019

link | guardian, theory, uk, www | Tue Oct 22 14:42:17 EDT 2019

link | beer, telecom, theory | Fri Oct 11 09:32:03 EDT 2019

link | 1946, comics, theory | Tue Aug 27 23:07:55 EDT 2019

link | 2019, email, lobsters, stanleylieber, theory | Thu Jul 25 16:30:42 EDT 2019

link | 2019, okturing, theory | Mon Jul 15 19:31:47 EDT 2019

link | 1990, comics, gary_groth, tcj, theory | Thu Jun 27 20:21:22 EDT 2019

link | books, dictionaries, samuel_johnson, theory | Tue Jun 18 13:42:38 EDT 2019

link | magazines, theory, time | Sun Jun 16 23:45:39 EDT 2019

link | advertising, alcatel-lucent, cardboard, theory, trash | Sun Jun 16 23:26:10 EDT 2019

link | 2019, bleedingcool, reviews, telescreen, theory, x-men | Wed Jun 5 10:36:10 EDT 2019

next