img

/theory/

random advertising ani architecture balloons bats books bsod bubbles cakes cardboard cartography castles catalogs cats cereal checkers chronometer clouds coloring_books comics copyright crabs cuddle data_gloves dazzle deer diagrams dishes dogs ducks earth economics elephants energy explosions fabric fashion felt fine_art foam fog food frogs furniture glass gold graffiti grass hair hedgehogs html ice icons jellyfish jupiter kings_island kitchen law leaf letterhead libraries lights lobsters luna mars mathematics medicine mice moire moss mountains music mushrooms nano neptune news octopus old orb owls pancakes paper physics politics polka_dots pressure_screen prisms puzzles pyramids rabbits rainbows religion robotics sand saturn seahorses security sheep slime smoke smurfs snow software sol space spiders spirals squid squirrels star_wars stickers stripes submarines suds surveillance tea telescreen theory tornadoes toys transport trees turtles unicorns venus video_games visor wallpapers water weapons whales wires wood wool yarn

link | golang, programming, redditcom, software, theory | Mon Dec 24 10:34:38 EST 2018

link | graffiti, telecom, theory | Thu Dec 20 18:25:19 EST 2018

link | propaganda, theory, tumblr | Tue Dec 11 13:00:43 EST 2018

link | theory, tumblr | Thu Dec 6 22:23:27 EST 2018

link | google, theory, www | Thu Nov 29 21:27:08 EST 2018

link | security, software, theory, work | Wed Nov 28 16:48:53 EST 2018

link | 1985, fashion, germany, theory | Tue Nov 27 09:56:20 EST 2018

link | hn, theory | Wed Nov 14 10:03:21 EST 2018

link | cartography, eq, iasca, music, theory | Fri Nov 9 22:36:47 EST 2018

link | christmas, gdpr, theory | Thu Nov 8 10:16:48 EST 2018

link | fashion, theory | Mon Nov 5 23:14:43 EST 2018

next